Showroom Locations

Wellington

20 Marion Street,
Wellington 6011
Ph: 04-801 5521
Fax: 04-801 5523

Open Monday to Friday 7.30 to 5.00
Open Saturday 9.00 to 4.00
Closed Sundays and Public Holidays

wellington@tiletrends.co.nz

Petone, Lower Hutt

2 Nevis Street,
(Corner Petone Esplanade)
Petone,
Lower Hutt 5012
Ph: 04-566 2333
Fax: 04-566 2330

Open Monday to Friday 7.30 to 5.00
Open Saturday & Sunday 9.00 to 4.00
Closed on Public Holidays

petone@tiletrends.co.nz

Distribution Centre, Seaview

Port Domain, 20 Port Road,
(behind NZ Tube Mills)
Seaview,
Lower Hutt 5012
Ph: 04-586 1277
Fax: 04-586 1274

Open Monday to Friday 8.00 to 5.00
Open Saturday 9.00 to 3.00
Closed on Public Holidays

orders@tiletrends.co.nz

Paraparaumu, Kapiti Coast

110 Rimu Road
Paraparaumu 5032,
Kapiti Coast
Ph: 04-298 3999
Fax: 04-298 3997

Open Monday to Friday 8.00 to 5.00
Open Saturday 9.00 to 4.00
Closed Sundays and Public Holidays

kapiti@tiletrends.co.nz

Palmerston North

660 Tremaine Avenue
Palmerston North 4410
Ph: 06-357 5313
Fax: 06-357 5321

Open Monday to Friday 8.00 to 5.00
Open Saturday 9.00 to 4.00
Closed Sundays and Public Holidays

palmerston@tiletrends.co.nz

Tauranga

40 Second Avenue
Tauranga 3110
Ph: 07-578 8533
Fax: 07-578 8535

Open Monday to Friday 7.30 to 5.00
Open Saturday 9.00 to 1.00
Closed Sundays and Public Holidays

tauranga@tiletrends.co.nz

Auckland

138C Harris Road
East Tamaki, Manukau
Auckland 2013
(cnr Cryers Rd & Harris Rd)
Ph: 09-273 5323
Fax: 09-273 5393

Open Monday to Friday 8.00 to 5.00
Open Saturday 10.00 to 2.00
Closed Sundays and Public Holidays

auckland@tiletrends.co.nz

.