Showroom Locations

Our showrooms are closed on the Stat Holidays. Petone Showroom is open 29th, 30th and 31st December.

Wellington

24 Marion Street,
Wellington 6011
Ph: 04-801 5521
Fax: 04-801 5523

Open Monday to Friday 7.00 to 5.00
Open Saturday 9.00 to 4.00
Closed Sundays and Public Holidays

wellington@tiletrends.co.nz

Closed from December 24th to January 4th. Reopening January 5th! Petone store is open 29th 30th and 31st December.

Petone, Lower Hutt

2 Nevis Street,
(Corner Petone Esplanade)
Petone,
Lower Hutt 5012
Ph: 04-566 2333
Fax: 04-566 2330

Open Monday to Friday 7.30 to 5.00
Open Saturday & Sunday 9.00 to 4.00
Closed on Public Holidays

petone@tiletrends.co.nz

Closed from December 24th to December 28th, open 29th 30th and 31st December. Closed 1st to 4th of January. Reopening January 5th!.

Distribution Centre, Seaview

Port Domain, 20 Port Road,
(behind NZ Tube Mills)
Seaview,
Lower Hutt 5012
Ph: 04-586 1277
Fax: 04-586 1274

Open Monday to Friday 8.00 to 5.00
Open Saturday 9.00 to 3.00
Closed on Public Holidays

orders@tiletrends.co.nz

Paraparaumu, Kapiti Coast

186a Kapiti Road
Paraparaumu 5032,
Kapiti Coast
Ph: 04-298 3999
Fax: 04-298 3997

Open Monday to Friday 8.00 to 5.00
Open Saturday 9.00 to 4.00
Closed Sundays and Public Holidays

kapiti@tiletrends.co.nz

Closed from December 24th to January 4th. Reopening January 5th! Petone store is open 29th 30th and 31st December.

Palmerston North

660 Tremaine Avenue
Palmerston North 4410
Ph: 06-357 5313
Fax: 06-357 5321

Open Monday to Friday 8.00 to 5.00
Open Saturday 9.00 to 4.00
Closed Sundays and Public Holidays

palmerston@tiletrends.co.nz

Closed from December 24th to January 4th. Reopening January 5th! Petone store is open 29th 30th and 31st December.

Tauranga

40 Second Avenue
Tauranga 3110
Ph: 07-578 8533
Fax: 07-578 8535

Open Monday to Friday 7.30 to 5.00
Open Saturday 9.00 to 1.00
Closed Sundays and Public Holidays

tauranga@tiletrends.co.nz

Closed from December 24th to January 4th. Reopening January 5th!

Auckland

138C Harris Road
East Tamaki, Manukau
Auckland 2013
(cnr Cryers Rd & Harris Rd)
Ph: 09-273 5323
Fax: 09-273 5393

Open Monday to Friday 8.00 to 5.00
Open Saturday 10.00 to 2.00
Closed Sundays and Public Holidays

auckland@tiletrends.co.nz

Closed from December 24th to January 4th. Reopening January 5th!

.